Smart Slider 3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (828 entries)

en: Debug error
zh_CN: 调试错误

en: CURL disabled in your php.ini configuration. Please enable it!
zh_CN: 在php.ini配置中禁用了CURL。请启用它！

en: Unable to contact with the licensing server, please try again later!
zh_CN: 无法与许可服务器联系，请稍后再试！

en: You are not allowed to upload!
zh_CN: 您不可以上传！

en: Folder is missing!
zh_CN: 文件夹不存在！

en: You are not authorised to view this resource.
zh_CN: 你无权查看该资源。

en: Missing parameter: %s
zh_CN: 缺少参数：%s

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Security token mismatch
zh_CN: 安全令牌不匹配

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外的错误

en: Set is not editable
zh_CN: 集不可编辑

en: Visual do not exists
zh_CN: 视觉不存在

en: Not editable
zh_CN: 不可编辑

en: Security token mismatch. Please refresh the page!
zh_CN: 安全令牌不匹配。请刷新页面！

en: If you see this message after the repair database process, please %1$scontact us%2$s with the log:
zh_CN: 如果您在修复数据库过程之后看到此消息，请与日志%1$s联系我们%2$s：

en: Unexpected database error.
zh_CN: 意外的数据库错误。

en: Try to repair database
zh_CN: 尝试修复数据库

en: Font manager
zh_CN: 字体管理

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Font settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Clear tab
zh_CN: 清除选项卡

en: Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Word spacing
zh_CN: 词间距

en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字大写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Text shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: You can load Google Fonts on the frontend.
zh_CN: 您可以在前端加载Google字体。

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: You can load Google Fonts in the backend.
zh_CN: 您可以在后端加载Google字体。

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Font style]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集设置

[ctx: Character set]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

[ctx: Character set]
en: Latin Extended
zh_CN: 拉丁语扩展

[ctx: Character set]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: Character set]
en: Greek Extended
zh_CN: 希腊语扩展

[ctx: Character set]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔

[ctx: Character set]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 梵文

[ctx: Character set]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

[ctx: Character set]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉

[ctx: Character set]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

[ctx: Character set]
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

[ctx: Default font sets]
en: latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机端

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板端

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 电脑端

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Less
zh_CN: 更少

en: View records
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 脊状

en: Inset
zh_CN: 内凹

en: Outset
zh_CN: 外凸

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Hold down the ctrl (Windows) or command (MAC) button to select multiple options.
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl（Windows）或命令（MAC）按钮以选择多个选项。

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Blur fit
zh_CN: 模糊适合

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Slider's default
zh_CN: 轮播的默认值

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Not %s
zh_CN: 不是 %s

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Extra light
zh_CN: 超细(200)

en: Light
zh_CN: 细明亮

en: Semi bold
zh_CN: 半粗

en: Extra bold
zh_CN: 特粗

en: Self
zh_CN: 当前窗口

en: New
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级窗口

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Select a page or a blog post from your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 从您的WordPress网站中选择一个页面或博客文章。

en: Reset to normal state
zh_CN: 重置为正常状态

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Image manager
zh_CN: 图片管理

en: Desktop retina
zh_CN: 电脑端视网膜

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: The %1$s is not turned on in your server, which is necessary to read rss feeds. You should contact your server host, and ask them to enable it!
zh_CN: 您的服务器未打开%1$s，这对于读取rss feed是必需的。您应该联系您的服务器主机，并要求他们启用它！

en: %s is not readable
zh_CN: %s 不可读

en: Style manager
zh_CN: 样式管理

en: Style settings
zh_CN: 样式设置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Box shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Heading active
zh_CN: 标题激活

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Add Layer
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Clear device specific settings
zh_CN: 清除设备特定的设置

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Hide on
zh_CN: 隐藏于

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Slide
zh_CN: 轮播图

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Activate Smart Slider 3 Pro
zh_CN: 激活Smart Slider 3 专业版

en: Activation is required to unlock all features!
zh_CN: 需要激活才能解锁所有功能！

en: Register Smart Slider 3 Pro on this domain to enable auto update, slider templates and slide library.
zh_CN: 在此域上注册Smart Slider 3 专业版，以启用自动更新，轮播模板和轮播图库。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: This slide is hidden on the following devices: %s
zh_CN: 该轮播图在以下设备上隐藏：%s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Change slider type
zh_CN: 更改轮播类型

en: Slider
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Join more than 120,000 subscribers and get access to the latest slider templates, tips, tutorials and other exclusive contents directly to your inbox.
zh_CN: 加入超过120,000个订户，直接在您的收件箱中访问最新的轮播模板、技巧、教程和其他专有内容。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 卷动

en: To bottom
zh_CN: 向下

en: To top
zh_CN: 向上

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Slide duration
zh_CN: 轮播图持续时间

en: Stop on click
zh_CN: 点击停止

en: Stop on mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时停止

en: Enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Stop on media
zh_CN: 在媒体上停止

en: Resume on click
zh_CN: 点击继续

en: Resume on mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时继续

en: Resume on media
zh_CN: 在媒体上继续

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Defines the drag (and touch) direction for your slider.
zh_CN: 定义轮播的拖动（和触摸）方向。

en: Mouse wheel
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动

en: Allows switching slides with the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 允许使用鼠标滚轮切换轮播图。

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Allows switching slides with the keyboard.
zh_CN: 允许使用键盘切换轮播图。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Clear before
zh_CN: 清除前浮动

en: Closes the unclosed float CSS codes before the slider.
zh_CN: 在轮播之前关闭未封闭的float CSS代码。

en: Clear after
zh_CN: 清除后浮动

en: Allows you to put your slider next to your text.
zh_CN: 允许您将轮播放在文本旁边。

en: Hide scrollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏滚动条

en: Your website won't be scrollable anymore! All out of screen elements will be hidden.
zh_CN: 您的网站将不再滚动！屏幕外的所有元素都将被隐藏。

en: Scroll to slider
zh_CN: 滚动到轮播图下方

en: The page scrolls back to the slider when the user interacts with it.
zh_CN: 当用户与轮播互动时，页面会滚动回到轮播。

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Top - when needed
zh_CN: 顶部-需要时

en: Top - always
zh_CN: 顶部-始终

en: Bottom - when needed
zh_CN: 底部-需要时

en: Bottom - always
zh_CN: 底部-始终

en: Delayed (for lightbox/tabs)
zh_CN: 延迟（用于灯箱/选项卡）

en: Slider CSS classes
zh_CN: 轮播CSS类

en: You can put custom CSS classes to the slider's container.
zh_CN: 您可以将自定义CSS类放入轮播的容器中。

en: JavaScript callbacks
zh_CN: JavaScript回调

en: Post IDs
zh_CN: 文章 IDs

en: one per line
zh_CN: 每行一个

en: The cache of the posts with the given ID will be cleared upon save.
zh_CN: 保存后将清除具有给定ID的文章的缓存。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Slider thumbnail which appears in the slider list.
zh_CN: 出现在轮播列表中的轮播缩略图。

en: ARIA label
zh_CN: ARIA标签

en: It allows you to label your slider for screen readers.
zh_CN: 它允许您为屏幕阅读器标记轮播。

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: You can use this alias in the slider's shortcode.
zh_CN: 您可以在轮播的简码中使用此别名。

en: Use as anchor
zh_CN: 用作锚点

en: Creates an empty div before the slider, using the alias as the ID of this div. As a result, you can use #your-alias in the URL to make the page jump to the slider.
zh_CN: 使用别名作为该div的ID，在轮播之前创建一个空的div。因此，您可以在URL中使用 #your-alias 来使页面跳至轮播。

en: The #your-alias urls in links would be forced to smooth scroll to the slider.
zh_CN: 链接中的#your-alias 网址将被强制平滑滚动到轮播。

en: Use #your-alias-2 as an anchor to jump to the slider and switch to the 2nd slide immediately. Use #your-alias-3 for the 3rd slide and so on.
zh_CN: 使用#your-alias-2作为锚点跳到轮播并立即切换到第二张轮播图。对第三张轮播图使用 #your-alias-3，依此类推。

en: Slider design
zh_CN: 轮播设计

[ctx: Video/Audio play]
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Fill mode
zh_CN: 填充模式

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Puts a fix margin around your slider.
zh_CN: 在轮播周围放置固定外边距。

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

en: After page loaded
zh_CN: 页面已加载

en: After delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Load delay
zh_CN: 加载延迟

en: Play when visible
zh_CN: 可见时播放

en: Makes sure that the autoplay and layer animations only start when your slider is visible.
zh_CN: 确保仅在可见轮播时才开始自动播放和图层动画。

en: At
zh_CN: 在

en: Loading mode
zh_CN: 加载方式

en: Delayed loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Lazy loading
zh_CN: 懒加载

en: You can speed up your site's loading by delaying the slide background images.
zh_CN: 您可以通过延迟轮播图背景图片来加快网站的加载速度。

en: Load neighbor
zh_CN: 加载相邻

[ctx: Unit]
en: slides
zh_CN: 轮播图

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 说明

en: Thumbnail width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: Base64 embed
zh_CN: Base64 编码

en: Embeds the layer images to the page source, reducing the requests.
zh_CN: 将图层图片嵌入到页面源中，从而减少了请求。

en: Max file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: JetPack Photon image optimizer
zh_CN: JetPack Photon图片优化器

en: Slider size
zh_CN: 轮播大小

en: Limit slide width
zh_CN: 限制轮播宽度

en: Limits the width of the slide and prevents the slider from getting too tall.
zh_CN: 限制轮播图的宽度，并防止轮播过高。

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Breakpoints define the browser width in pixel when the slider switches to a different device.
zh_CN: 当轮播切换到其他设备时，断点定义浏览器的宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Global breakpoints
zh_CN: 全局断点

en: You can use the global breakpoints, or adjust them locally here. You can configure the Global breakpoints at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Global settings</a> > General > Breakpoints
zh_CN: 您可以使用全局断点，或在此处本地调整它们。您可以在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">全局设置</a> >常规>断点 处配置全局断点

en: Slides
zh_CN: 轮播图

en: Slides design
zh_CN: 轮播图设计

en: Slide background image fill
zh_CN: 轮播图背景填充

en: If the size of your image is not the same as your slider's, you can improve the result with the filling modes.
zh_CN: 如果图片的大小与轮播的大小不同，则可以使用填充模式来改善结果。

en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机

en: Randomize first
zh_CN: 首先随机化

en: Cache support
zh_CN: 缓存支援

en: Cache variations
zh_CN: 缓存变化

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 相反

en: You can make your slides appear in the slider in a reversed order.
zh_CN: 您可以使轮播图以相反的顺序出现在轮播中。

en: Max count
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: You can limit how many slides you want to show from your slider. It's best used with the Randomize feature, to improve the experience.
zh_CN: 您可以限制要从轮播中显示的轮播图数量。最好与“随机化”功能一起使用，以改善体验。

en: Maintain session
zh_CN: 维持会话

en: The slider continues from the last viewed slide when the visitor comes back to the page.
zh_CN: 当访问者返回页面时，轮播将从上次查看的轮播图继续。

en: Backgrounds in lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱中的背景

en: Creates a lightbox from your slide background images. This feature only works if all slides have background images.
zh_CN: 从轮播图背景图创建一个灯箱。仅当所有轮播图都具有背景图时，此功能才有效。

en: Show label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Only slide name
zh_CN: 仅轮播图名称

en: Slide name and description
zh_CN: 轮播图名称与描述

en: Background parallax
zh_CN: 背景视差

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Super soft
zh_CN: 非常柔和

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强烈

en: Super strong
zh_CN: 非常强烈

en: Generator created.
zh_CN: 生成器已创建。

en: Generator updated and cache cleared.
zh_CN: 生成器已更新，缓存已清除。

en: Generator group not found
zh_CN: 找不到生成器分组

en: Generator source not found
zh_CN: 找不到生成器资源

en: No records found for the filter
zh_CN: 找不到该过滤器的记录

en: Authentication successful.
zh_CN: 认证成功。

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Add dynamic slides
zh_CN: 添加动态轮播图

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: How to upgrade to Smart Slider 3 Pro?
zh_CN: 如何升级到Smart Slider 3 专业版？

en: After making your purchase, %1$slog in to your account%3$s and download the Pro installer. To get started with Smart Slider 3 Pro, simply %2$sinstall it on your website%3$s.
zh_CN: 购买后，%1$s登录到您的帐户%3$s并下载专业版安装程序。要开始使用Smart Slider 3 专业版，只需%2$s将其安装在您的网站%3$s上。

en: Download Pro
zh_CN: 下载专业版

en: Feel free to remove the Free version, as you no longer need it. Your sliders will stay!
zh_CN: 放心删除免费版本，因为您不再需要它。您的轮播数据将保留！

en: Ready to go Pro?
zh_CN: 准备好使用专业版了吗？

en: Supercharge Smart Slider 3 with powerful functionality!
zh_CN: Smart Slider 3 功能更强大！

en: Already purchased?
zh_CN: 已经购买？

en: Get started with the Pro version now!
zh_CN: 立即开始使用专业版！

en: Unable to connect to the API (%s).
zh_CN: 无法连接到API（%s）。

en: See <b>Debug Information</b> for more details!
zh_CN: 有关更多详细信息，请参见<b>调试信息</b> ！

en: Successful connection with the API.
zh_CN: 与API成功连接。

en: Welcome to Help Center
zh_CN: 欢迎访问帮助中心

en: To help you get started, we've put together a super tutorial video that shows you the basic settings.
zh_CN: 为了帮助您入门，我们整理了一个超级教程视频，向您显示基本设置。

en: Possible conflicts
zh_CN: 可能的冲突

en: Test connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: No conflicts detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到冲突。

en: Hello! How can we help you today?
zh_CN: 你好！需要我们提供什么帮助？

en: Search in the knowledge base
zh_CN: 在知识库中搜索

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: To get started with Smart Slider 3, please refer to this guide for downloading, installing, and using.
zh_CN: 要开始使用Smart Slider 3，请参考本指南进行下载、安装和使用。

en: Email support
zh_CN: 邮件支持

en: Need one-to-one assistance? Get in touch with our Support team! We'd love the opportunity to help you.
zh_CN: 需要一对一的协助吗？与我们的支持团队联系！我们希望有机会为您提供帮助。

en: Tutorial videos
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Check our video tutorials which cover everything you need to know about Smart Slider 3.
zh_CN: 查看我们的视频教程，其中涵盖了您需要了解有关Smart Slider 3的所有信息。

en: Selected articles
zh_CN: 精选文章

en: Debug information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: %s or later
zh_CN: %s 或更高版本

en: You are using an unsupported browser!
zh_CN: 您使用的是不受支持的浏览器！

en: Smart Slider 3 does not support your current browser for editing. Supported browsers are the following: %s.
zh_CN: Smart Slider 3不支持您当前的浏览器进行编辑。受支持的浏览器如下：%s。

en: Help center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Need more?
zh_CN: 需要更多？

en: Unlock all the pro features by upgrading to Smart Slider 3 Pro.
zh_CN: 通过升级到Smart Slider 3 专业版，解锁所有专业功能。

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新历史

en: Check for update
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Don’t miss any update
zh_CN: 不要错过任何更新

en: Let us know how we're doing
zh_CN: 让我们知道我们的状况

en: If you are happy with Smart Slider 3 and can take a minute please leave a review. This will help to spread its popularity and to make this plugin a better one.
zh_CN: 如果您对Smart Slider 3感到满意，并且可能需要一分钟，请留下评论。这将有助于传播其流行性并使该插件成为更好的插件。

en: Rate your experience
zh_CN: 评价您的体验

en: Hated it
zh_CN: 讨厌它

en: Disliked it
zh_CN: 不喜欢它

en: It was ok
zh_CN: 还行吧

en: Liked it
zh_CN: 喜欢它

en: Loved it
zh_CN: 超喜欢它

en: Why upgrade to Smart Slider 3 Pro?
zh_CN: 为什么要升级到 Smart Slider 3 专业版？

en: Full slide library access
zh_CN: 完整的轮播图库访问

en: Extra advanced options
zh_CN: 额外的高级选项

en: New animations & effects
zh_CN: 新动画和特效

en: Lifetime update & support
zh_CN: 终身更新和支持

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: Layer group]
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Inner align
zh_CN: 内部对齐

en: Positions the layers inside horizontally.
zh_CN: 将图层水平放置在内部。

en: Vertical align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Positions the layers inside vertically.
zh_CN: 将图层垂直放置在内部。

en: Target window
zh_CN: 目标窗口

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: You can set the starting position of a background image. This makes sure that the selected part will always remain visible, so you should pick the most important part.
zh_CN: 您可以设置背景图片的开始位置。这样可以确保所选部分始终保持可见，因此您应该选择最重要的部分。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Color end
zh_CN: 结束颜色

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: The editing mode the layer is positioned in.
zh_CN: 图层所在的编辑模式。

en: Positions the layer horizontally within its parent.
zh_CN: 将图层水平放置在其父图层中。

en: You can set a fix height for your layer.
zh_CN: 您可以为图层设置固定高度。

en: With margins you can create distance between your layers.
zh_CN: 使用外边距可以在图层之间创建距离。

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Hide when variable empty
zh_CN: 变量为空时隐藏

en: Text scale
zh_CN: 文字比例

en: Device specific settings
zh_CN: 设备特定的设置

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Erases all device specific changes you made on the current device.
zh_CN: 清除您在当前设备上进行的所有设备特定更改。

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: If your content is larger than the layer, you can crop it to fit.
zh_CN: 如果内容大于图层，则可以对其进行裁剪以适合。

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS类

en: You can add a custom CSS class on the layer container.
zh_CN: 您可以在图层容器上添加自定义CSS类。

en: Content background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 空白

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: You can select a font family from the preset, or type your custom family.
zh_CN: 您可以从预设中选择字体系列，或键入您的自定义系列。

en: Need to change the font size device specifically? Use the Text scale option.
zh_CN: 需要专门更改字体大小的设备吗？使用文本比例选项。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Gutter
zh_CN: 间距

en: Creates space between the columns
zh_CN: 在列之间创建空间

en: Wrap after
zh_CN: 包装后

en: Breaks the columns to the given amount of rows.
zh_CN: 将列拆分为给定的行数。

en: Makes the row fill the available vertical space
zh_CN: 使行填充可用的垂直空间

en: Slide title
zh_CN: 轮播图标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Custom lightbox image
zh_CN: 自定义灯箱图片

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Thumbnail type
zh_CN: 缩略图类型

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: If you have a video on your slide, you can put a play icon on the thumbnail image to indicate that.
zh_CN: 如果轮播图上有视频，则可以在缩略图上放置一个播放图标来表明这一点。

en: Video autoplaying has a lot of limitations made by browsers. %1$sLearn about them.%2$s
zh_CN: 视频自动播放具有许多浏览器的限制。 %1$s了解详情。%2$s

en: Slide background
zh_CN: 轮播图背景

en: Please read %1$sour detailed guide%2$s about setting your own slide background correctly.
zh_CN: 请阅读%1$s我们的详细指南%2$s，了解如何正确设置自己的轮播图背景。

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Puts the color in front of the image.
zh_CN: 将颜色放在图片前面。

en: Image alt
zh_CN: 图片alt

en: Image title
zh_CN: 图片标题

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Static overlay
zh_CN: 静态叠加

en: First slide
zh_CN: 第一张轮播图

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量动作

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Select published
zh_CN: 选择已发布

en: Select unpublished
zh_CN: 选择已取消发布

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Dynamic slides
zh_CN: 动态轮播图

en: Add slide
zh_CN: 添加轮播图

en: Block must contain only one slide. Need more?
zh_CN: 块只能包含一张轮播图。需要更多？

en: Convert to slider
zh_CN: 转换为轮播

en: Slide one
zh_CN: 轮播图一

en: Slide two
zh_CN: 轮播图二

en: Drop images here
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: View trash
zh_CN: 查看回收站

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Manual order
zh_CN: 手动排序

en: Newest first
zh_CN: 最新优先

en: Oldest first
zh_CN: 最早优先

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: PHP code
zh_CN: PHP代码

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into your posts or pages:
zh_CN: 复制粘贴此代码到您的文章或页面内容中：

en: Pages and Posts
zh_CN: 页面和文章

en: Smart Slider 3 has integration with %s.
zh_CN: Smart Slider 3 已与%s集成。

en: Paste the PHP code into your theme's file:
zh_CN: 将PHP代码粘贴到主题文件中：

en: Trash is empty.
zh_CN: 回收站是空的。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Toggle orientation
zh_CN: 切换方向

en: Reload preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: Open preview in full
zh_CN: 全屏预览

en: State
zh_CN: 省

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Framework
zh_CN: 框架

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Layer defaults
zh_CN: 图层默认设置

en: Generators
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Saved and slider cache invalidated.
zh_CN: 已保存，并且轮播缓存无效。

en: Cache cleared.
zh_CN: 缓存已清除。

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Here you can configure the default font your layers have, and the dropdown list of the fonts. Google Fonts are recognized automatically, but you can use your own custom fonts, too. %1$sLearn how to do that.%2$s
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以配置图层具有的默认字体以及字体的下拉列表。 Google字体会自动识别，但您也可以使用自己的自定义字体。 %1$s了解操作方法。%2$s

en: Default family
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: This font family is used for the newly added layers.
zh_CN: 该字体系列用于新添加的图层。

en: Preset font families
zh_CN: 预设字体系列

en: These font families appear in the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 这些字体系列显示在下拉列表中。

en: Use protocol-relative URL
zh_CN: 使用相对网址

en: Loads the URLs without a http or https protocol.
zh_CN: 加载不含http或https协议的网址。

en: English UI
zh_CN: 英文界面

en: You can keep using Smart Slider 3 in English, even if your backend isn't in English.
zh_CN: 即使您的后端不是英语，也可以继续使用英文的Smart Slider 3。

en: Improved frontend accessibility
zh_CN: 改进的前端可访问性

en: Keeps the clicked element (like a button) in focus unless the focus is changed by clicking away.
zh_CN: 除非通过单击将焦点更改，否则将使单击的元素（如按钮）保持焦点。

en: Script attributes
zh_CN: 脚本属性

en: Slider's inline JavaScript
zh_CN: 轮播的内联JavaScript

en: Head
zh_CN: 在头部加载

en: Into the slider
zh_CN: 插入轮播内部

en: API requests
zh_CN: API 请求

[ctx: Curl]
en: Use %s
zh_CN: 使用%s

[ctx: curl proxy]
en: Clean %s
zh_CN: 清除%s

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Automatic update check
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: Alternative save slide
zh_CN: 备用保存轮播图

en: If you experience problems during the save this option might solve them.
zh_CN: 如果在保存过程中遇到问题，此选项可能会解决。

en: Preview in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口预览

en: YouTube and Vimeo privacy enhanced mode
zh_CN: YouTube和Vimeo隐私增强模式

en: Smooth scroll speed
zh_CN: 平滑滚动速度

en: Editor - additional CSS files
zh_CN: 编辑器 - 额外的CSS文件

en: You can call your own CSS files to our backend, for example, to be able to use custom fonts. Write each URL to a new line.
zh_CN: 例如，您可以将自己的CSS文件调用到我们的后端，以便能够使用自定义字体。每行一个网址。

en: WordPress settings
zh_CN: WordPress设置

en: Show editor icon
zh_CN: 显示编辑器图标

en: Show in admin bar
zh_CN: 在顶部管理条中显示

en: YOAST SEO sitemap - add images
zh_CN: YOAST SEO网站地图 - 添加图片

en: Create widget area
zh_CN: 创建小工具区域

en: widget area(s)
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Creates new widget areas which you can place to your theme for easy publishing.
zh_CN: 创建新的小工具区域，您可以将其放置在主题中以便于发布。

en: Use iframe in AJAX calls
zh_CN: 在AJAX调用中使用iframe

en: Loads the slider using an iframe when the page is loaded via AJAX to avoid problems.
zh_CN: 通过AJAX加载页面时，请使用iframe加载轮播，以避免出现问题。

en: At each slider you can override the global breakpoints with local values.
zh_CN: 您可以在每个轮播上用局部值覆盖全局断点。

en: Focus offset
zh_CN: 焦点偏移

en: This option is used at the full page layout to decrease the slider height. The "Scroll to slider" option also uses this option to determine where to scroll the slider.
zh_CN: 在整个页面布局中使用此选项可以减小轮播的高度。 “滚动到轮播”选项还使用此选项来确定滚动轮播的位置。

en: Translate url
zh_CN: 更改网址

en: You can change the frontend URL our assets are loading from. It can be useful after moving to a new domain.
zh_CN: 您可以更改资源加载的前端网址。移至新域名后，它可能会很有用。

en: The old URL you want to replace. E.g. https://oldsite.com/
zh_CN: 您要替换的旧网址。例如：https://www.wpdaxue.com

en: The new URL you want to use. E.g. https://newsite.com
zh_CN: 您要使用的新网址。例如：https://www.wptaobao.com

en: Slider restored.
zh_CN: 轮播已恢复。

en: Slider permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 轮播已永久删除。

en: Slider created.
zh_CN: 轮播已创建。

en: Slider renamed.
zh_CN: 轮播已重命名。

en: Slider saved.
zh_CN: 轮播已保存。

en: Import url is not valid: %s
zh_CN: 导入网址无效：%s

en: Slider imported.
zh_CN: 轮播已导入。

en: Import error!
zh_CN: 导入错误！

en: Slide duplicated.
zh_CN: 轮播图已复制。

en: %s slider type is not available.
zh_CN: %s 轮播类型不可用。

en: Slider moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 轮播已移至回收站。

en: Slider removed from the group.
zh_CN: 轮播已从分组中删除。

en: Slider duplicated.
zh_CN: 轮播已复制。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Export %1$s as HTML
zh_CN: 将%1$s导出为HTML

en: Duplicate slider
zh_CN: 克隆轮播

en: Slider order saved.
zh_CN: 轮播顺序已保存。

en: Slider(s) moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 轮播已移至回收站。

en: Slider(s) removed from the group.
zh_CN: 轮播要从分组中删除。

en: Slider(s) deleted permanently from the trash.
zh_CN: 轮播已从回收站中永久删除。

en: Your server has an upload file limit at %s, so if you have bigger export file, please use the local import file method.
zh_CN: 您的服务器的上传文件限制为%s，因此，如果较大的导出文件，请使用本地导入文件方法。

en: You have to unzip your
zh_CN: 您必须解压缩您的

en: Only *.ss3 files can be uploaded!
zh_CN: 只能上传*.ss3文件！

en: The imported file is not readable!
zh_CN: 导入的文件不可读！

en: Go to dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

en: Welcome to Smart Slider 3
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Smart Slider 3

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Import project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: You can upload *.ss3 files which were exported by Smart Slider 3.
zh_CN: 您可以上传由Smart Slider 3导出的*.ss3文件。

en: Local import
zh_CN: 本地导入

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Your server's upload filesize limitation is %s, so if your file is bigger, use the local import.
zh_CN: 您服务器的上传文件大小限制为%s，因此，如果文件较大，请使用本地导入。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files with <i>.ss3</i> extension are listed from: %s
zh_CN: 扩展名为<i>ss3</i>的文件来自：%s

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Removes the selected .ss3 file from your sever after the import.
zh_CN: 导入后，从服务器中删除所选的.ss3文件。

en: Restore slider
zh_CN: 恢复轮播

en: The imported slider will have the same ID as the original export has. If you have a slider with the same ID, it will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 导入的轮播将具有与原始导出相同的ID。如果您有一个具有相同ID的轮播，它将被覆盖。

en: Image mode
zh_CN: 图片模式

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Old site url
zh_CN: 旧网站的网址

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: You can choose how the slide images are loaded.
zh_CN: 您可以选择轮播图片的加载方式。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Slide saved.
zh_CN: 轮播图已保存。

en: %d static slides generated.
zh_CN: %d 静态轮播图已生成。

en: Slide renamed.
zh_CN: 轮播图已重命名。

en: First slide changed.
zh_CN: 第一个轮播图已更改。

en: Static overlay converted to slide.
zh_CN: 静态叠加层转换为轮播图。

en: Slide published.
zh_CN: 轮播图已发布。

en: Slide unpublished.
zh_CN: 轮播图已取消发布。

en: Slide order saved.
zh_CN: 轮播图的顺序已保存。

en: Slide(s) copied.
zh_CN: 轮播图已复制。

en: Slide deleted.
zh_CN: 轮播图已删除。

en: Slides created.
zh_CN: 轮播图已创建。

en: Slide created.
zh_CN: 轮播图已创建。

en: Failed to create slides.
zh_CN: 无法创建轮播图。

en: Static save
zh_CN: 静态保存

en: Generator settings
zh_CN: 生成器设置

en: Cache expiration
zh_CN: 缓存过期

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Smart Slider 3 deactivated on this site!
zh_CN: 在此站点上禁用了Smart Slider 3！

en: New slider
zh_CN: 新的轮播

en: Alias removed
zh_CN: 别名已删除

en: Alias must contain one or more letters
zh_CN: 别名必须包含一个或多个字母

en: Alias updated to: %s
zh_CN: 别名更新为：%s

en: Background animation
zh_CN: 背景动画

en: Animation type
zh_CN: 动画类型

en: The importing failed at the unzipping part.
zh_CN: 该导入在解压缩部份时失败了。

en: You can't import sliders from Smart Slider 2.
zh_CN: 无法导入Smart Slider 2 的轮播。

en: Export file corrupted! Slider data is missing.
zh_CN: 导出文件已损坏！轮播数据丢失。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Increase %1$s in php.ini to 1000 or more. Current value: %2$s
zh_CN: 将php.ini中的%1$s增加到1000或更多。当前值：%2$s

en: Decrease %1$s below 15 in php.ini to prevent fatal errors on plugin updates. Current value: %2$s
zh_CN: 将php.ini中的%1$s降低到15以下，以防止插件更新时出现致命错误。当前值：%2$s

en: Unable to connect to the API
zh_CN: 无法连接到API

en: MySQL table missing
zh_CN: MySQL表丢失

en: Your theme uses an outdated MooTools library which is not compatible.
zh_CN: 您的主题使用了不兼容的过时MooTools库。

en: This plugin breaks JavaScript in the admin area, deactivate it and use alternative plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件会在管理区域中破坏JavaScript，将其停用并使用其他插件。

en: This plugin breaks Smart Slider 3 ajax calls if custom admin url enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用了自定义管理网址，此插件将中断Smart Slider 3 ajax调用。

en: This plugin adds a background image to every SVG and breaks SSL.
zh_CN: 此插件为每个SVG添加背景图片并破坏SSL。

en: This plugin has a JavaScript error which might break Smart Slider.
zh_CN: 此插件有一个JavaScript错误，可能会损坏Smart Slider。

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: No description.
zh_CN: 没有描述。

en: Generator type not found
zh_CN: 找不到生成器类型

en: %1$s generator missing the following source: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s生成器缺少以下来源：%2$s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 什么也没有

en: Creates slides from %1$s.
zh_CN: 从%1$s创建轮播图。

en: Posts by filter
zh_CN: 筛选文章

en: Posts by IDs
zh_CN: 选择文章 ID

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Post IDs to display
zh_CN: 要显示的文章IDs

en: You can make your generator display only the posts with the set ID. No other post will be fetched, even if they match the set filters. %1$s Write one ID per line.
zh_CN: 您可以使生成器仅显示所设ID的文章。即使其他文章与设置的过滤条件匹配，也不会获取其他任何文章。 %1$s每行写一个ID。

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Post status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post meta comparison
zh_CN: 文章元数据比较

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Only show posts, where the given meta key is equal to the given meta value.
zh_CN: 仅显示指定元字段和对应元字段值的文章。

en: Compare method
zh_CN: 比较方法

en: Field value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Meta comparison
zh_CN: 元数据比较

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Modification date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Given IDs
zh_CN: 给定IDs

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Creates slides from the following post type: %1$s.
zh_CN: 根据以下文章类型创建轮播图：%1$s。

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Exclude posts
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: The selected post IDs won't appear in the generator, even if they they match the set filters. %1$s Write one ID per line.
zh_CN: 所选的文章ID即使与设置的过滤器匹配也不会出现在生成器中。 %1$s每行写一个ID。

en: You can create other comparison based on the previous "Field name" and "Compare method" options. %1$s Use the following format: published||=||yes %1$s Write one comparison per line.
zh_CN: 您可以基于先前的“字段名称”和“比较方法”选项创建其他比较。 %1$s使用以下格式：published||=||yes %1$s 每行写一个比较。

en: Post option
zh_CN: 文章选项

en: Posts can have options, like a post can be "sticky" or not. You can choose to only display posts, which are selected to be IN or NOT IN this option.
zh_CN: 文章可以有选项，例如文章可以设置是否“置顶”。您可以选择仅显示特定的文章，只需要通过IN或NOT IN设置即可。

en: Post relationship with selected option
zh_CN: 与所选选项关联的文章

en: Date configuration
zh_CN: 日期配置

en: Identify datetime
zh_CN: 识别日期时间

en: Our system tries to identify the date and time in your variables.
zh_CN: 我们的系统尝试识别变量中的日期和时间。

en: Datetime format
zh_CN: 日期时间格式

en: You can use any %1$sPHP date format%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以使用任何%1$sPHP日期格式%2$s。

en: Translate dates
zh_CN: 翻译日期

en: Write one per line in the following format: from||to %1$s E.g.: Monday||Montag
zh_CN: 每行一个，格式如下：from||to %1$s，例如：Monday||周一

en: Replace variables
zh_CN: 替换变量

en: Timestamp variables
zh_CN: 时间戳变量

en: Replace timestamp variables
zh_CN: 替换时间戳变量

en: The "Datetime format" will be used to create dates from the given timestamp containing variables. %1$s Separate them with comma.
zh_CN: “日期时间格式”将用于根据给定的包含变量的时间戳创建日期。 %1$s 用逗号分隔它们。

en: File variables
zh_CN: 文件变量

en: Replace file variables
zh_CN: 替换文件变量

en: If you have IDs of files, you can replace those variables with the urls of the files instead. %1$s Separate them with comma.
zh_CN: 如果您具有文件ID，则可以将这些变量替换为文件的网址。 %1$s 用逗号分隔它们。

en: Remove duplicate results
zh_CN: 删除重复的结果

en: You can remove results based on one variable's uniqueness. For example if you want the images to be unique, you could write the "image" variable into this field (without quotemarks).
zh_CN: 您可以根据一个变量的唯一性删除结果。例如，如果希望图片唯一，则可以将"image"变量写入此字段（不带引号）。

en: Custom field name
zh_CN: 自定义字段名称

en: If it's set, this will be used instead of the 'Field' value.
zh_CN: 如果已设置，将使用它代替“字段”值。

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母

en: Creates slides from your posts in the selected categories.
zh_CN: 根据您所选文章中的分类创建轮播图。

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Remove shortcodes
zh_CN: 删除简码

en: You can remove shortcodes from variables to avoid 3rd party content rendering in your slider.
zh_CN: 您可以从变量中删除简码，以避免在轮播中呈现第三方内容。

en: Remove from variables
zh_CN: 从变量中删除

en: Write the name of the variables you want to remove the shortcodes from. Separate new variables with a comma and space. E.g. description, content
zh_CN: 输入要从中删除简码的变量的名称。用逗号和空格分隔新变量。例如：description, content

en: Custom date variables
zh_CN: 自定义日期变量

en: You can create custom date variables from your existing date variables. Write each variable to a new line and use the following format: variable||format. %3$s The "variable" should be an existing variable. Based on this existing variable, we create a new one with the "_datetime" suffix. (E.g. date_datetime.) %3$s The "format" can be any %1$sPHP date format%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以从现有的日期变量中创建自定义日期变量。每个一个变量，并使用以下格式：variable||format。 %3$s  "variable"应为现有变量。基于此现有变量，我们创建后缀为"_datetime" 的新变量（例如date_datetime）。%3$s "format" 可以是任何%1$sPHP日期格式%2$s。

en: Translate custom dates
zh_CN: 翻译自定义日期

en: You can translate the content of the newly created variables. %1$s Use the following format: from||to. Eg.: Monday||Montag
zh_CN: 您可以翻译新创建的变量的内容。 %1$s 使用以下格式：from||to 。例如：Monday||周一

en: Date function
zh_CN: 日期功能

en: This function will be used to format these custom date variables. Usually the date_i18n works, but if your date will be off a little bit, then try out the other one.
zh_CN: 此功能将用于格式化这些自定义日期变量。通常 date_i18 是有效的，但是如果您的日期过短，请尝试其他日期。

en: Comment count
zh_CN: 评论计数

en: Creates slides from the posts with the set IDs.
zh_CN: 根据设置好的IDs的文章来创建轮播图。

en: Post or Page IDs
zh_CN: 文章或页面IDs

en: You can write the ID of the page you want to show in your generator. %1$s Write one ID per line.
zh_CN: 您可以编写要在生成器中显示的页面的ID。 %1$s 每行一个ID。

en: Whole group
zh_CN: 全组

en: Select slider
zh_CN: 选择轮播

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Button layer default text]
en: MORE
zh_CN: 更多

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签（Label）

en: No wrap
zh_CN: 无包装

en: Prevents the text from breaking into more lines
zh_CN: 防止文本分成更多行

en: Enter the %1$s rel attribute %2$s that represents the relationship between the current document and the linked document. Multiple rel attributes can be separated with space. E.g. nofollow noopener noreferrer
zh_CN: 输入%1$s rel属性%2$s，它表示当前文档和链接文档之间的关系。多个rel属性可以用空格分隔。例如：nofollow noopener noreferrer

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Class on the %s element.
zh_CN: 在%s元素的类。

en: Heading layer
zh_CN: 标题图层

en: Fix width for the %1$s.
zh_CN: 固定%1$s的宽度。

en: Fix height for the %1$s.
zh_CN: 固定%1$s的高度。

en: Alt tag
zh_CN: Alt 标签

[ctx: Layer group]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: Layer]
en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Missing layer type: %s
zh_CN: 缺少图层类型：%s

en: Custom text for tablet
zh_CN: 平板端的文字

en: Tablet text
zh_CN: 平板端文字

en: Custom text for mobile
zh_CN: 手机端的文字

en: Mobile text
zh_CN: 手机端文字

en: Vimeo url or Video ID
zh_CN: Vimeo网址或视频ID

en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Fill layer height
zh_CN: 填充层高度

en: Set on Style tab.
zh_CN: 在样式选项卡里设置。

en: Video settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: When ended
zh_CN: 当结束时

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Go to next slide
zh_CN: 转到下一张轮播图

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Pause on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时暂停

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: When partly visible
zh_CN: 当部分可见时

en: When not visible
zh_CN: 当不可见时

en: You can pause the video when the visitor scrolls away from the slider
zh_CN: 当访客滚动离开轮播时，您可以暂停视频

en: Private video
zh_CN: 隐私视频

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Users byline
zh_CN: 用户按行

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: YouTube URL or Video ID
zh_CN: YouTube 网址或视频ID

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Scales up and crops the video to cover the whole layer.
zh_CN: 放大并裁剪视频以覆盖整个图层。

en: Show related videos
zh_CN: 显示相关视频

en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: Same channel
zh_CN: 同一频道

en: YouTube no longer allows hiding the related videos at the end of the video. This setting defines whether the videos should come from the same channel as the video that was just played or from any other channel.
zh_CN: YouTube不再允许在视频末尾隐藏相关视频。此设置定义视频是应与刚播放的视频来自同一频道还是应来自其他任何频道。

en: Slider error! Generator group not found:
zh_CN: 轮播错误！找不到生成器分组：

en: Slider error! Generator source not found:
zh_CN: 轮播错误！找不到生成器来源：

en: Downscale
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Allows the slider to scale down for smaller screens.
zh_CN: 允许轮播缩小以显示较小的屏幕。

en: Upscale
zh_CN: 放大

en: Allows the slider to scale up for larger screens.
zh_CN: 允许轮播放大到更大的屏幕。

en: Min height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Prevents the slider from getting smaller than the set value.
zh_CN: 防止轮播变得小于设定值。

en: Force full width
zh_CN: 强制全宽

en: The slider tries to fill the full width of the browser.
zh_CN: 轮播尝试填充浏览器的整个宽度。

en: Prevents the vertical scrollbar from appear during certain slide background animations.
zh_CN: 防止在某些轮播图背景动画期间出现垂直滚动条。

en: Adjust slider width to
zh_CN: 将轮播宽度调整为

en: You can make the slider fill up a selected parent element instead of the full browser width.
zh_CN: 您可以使轮播填充选定的父元素，而不是填充整个浏览器宽度。

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Slider size is too small!
zh_CN: 轮播尺寸太小！

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Super slow
zh_CN: 极慢

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Super fast
zh_CN: 极快

[ctx: Slider type]
en: Simple slider
zh_CN: 简单轮播

en: Main animation
zh_CN: 主要动画

en: No animation
zh_CN: 没有动画

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 交叉渐变

en: Horizontal - reversed
zh_CN: 水平-反转

en: Vertical - reversed
zh_CN: 垂直-反转

en: Demo slider is not available with the following ID: %s
zh_CN: 以下ID的轮播无法进行演示： %s

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Rounded Blue
zh_CN: 圆角蓝色

en: Rounded Green
zh_CN: 圆角绿色

en: Rounded Purple
zh_CN: 圆角紫色

en: Rounded Grey
zh_CN: 圆角灰色

en: Rounded White
zh_CN: 圆角白色

en: Rounded Black
zh_CN: 圆角黑色

en: Border White
zh_CN: 边框白色

en: Border Dark
zh_CN: 边框深色

en: Rectangle Green
zh_CN: 矩形绿色

en: Rectangle Blue
zh_CN: 矩形蓝色

en: Rectangle Purple
zh_CN: 矩形紫色

en: Rectangle Grey
zh_CN: 矩形灰色

en: Rounded Rectangle Green
zh_CN: 圆角矩形绿色

en: Rounded Rectangle Blue
zh_CN: 圆角矩形蓝色

en: Rounded Rectangle Purple
zh_CN: 圆角矩形紫色

en: Border Light
zh_CN: 边框浅色

en: My styles
zh_CN: 我的样式

en: X-small Light
zh_CN: 极小浅色

en: X-small Dark
zh_CN: 极小深色

en: Small Light
zh_CN: 小型浅色

en: Small Dark
zh_CN: 小型深色

en: Medium Light
zh_CN: 中等浅色

en: Medium Dark
zh_CN: 中等深色

en: Large Light
zh_CN: 大型浅色

en: Large Dark
zh_CN: 大型深色

en: X-large Light
zh_CN: 极大浅色

en: X-large Dark
zh_CN: 极大深色

en: My fonts
zh_CN: 我的字体

en: My text animations
zh_CN: 我的文字动画

en: To left
zh_CN: 向左

en: To right
zh_CN: 向右

en: To top left
zh_CN: 向左上方

en: To top right
zh_CN: 向右上方

en: To bottom left
zh_CN: 向左下方

en: To bottom right
zh_CN: 向右下方

en: My layouts
zh_CN: 我的布局

[ctx: Arrow direction]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Hover color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Previous position
zh_CN: 上一个位置

en: Next position
zh_CN: 下一个位置

en: Previous alt tag
zh_CN: 上一个alt标签

en: Next alt tag
zh_CN: 下一个alt标签

en: Base64 encoded arrow images are loading faster and they are colorable. But optimization plugins often have errors in their codes related to them, so if your arrow won't load, turn this option off.
zh_CN: Base64编码的箭头图片加载速度更快，并且是可着色的。但是优化插件通常在与它们相关的代码中存在错误，因此，如果您的箭头无法加载，请关闭此选项。

en: Pause autoplay
zh_CN: 暂停自动播放

en: Bar
zh_CN: 条

en: Slide count
zh_CN: 轮播图计数

en: The "Title" will be the index of the slide and "Description" will be the total number of slides.
zh_CN: “标题”将是轮播图的索引，“描述”将是轮播图的总数。

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: You can set what separates the Tex bar Title and Description. This separator is used at the Slide count option, too, to separate the current and total slide number. %1$s To put the Description to a new line, use the &lt;br&gt; HTML tag.
zh_CN: 您可以设置分隔文字条标题和描述的内容。此分隔符也可用于“轮播图计数”选项，以分隔当前和总的轮播图编号。 %1$s 要将说明换行，请使用&lt;br&gt; HTML标记。

en: Shows on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示

en: Text bar
zh_CN: 文字条

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 圆点导航

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 圆点导航

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Align thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图对齐

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Space between
zh_CN: 间距

en: Space around
zh_CN: 周围的空间

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

en: The height (horizontal orientation) or width (vertical orientation) of the caption container.
zh_CN: 字幕容器的高度（水平方向）或宽度（垂直方向）。
