Plugins - Video Conferencing with Zoom - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: !!!ALERT!!!:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: %sNote%s: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.
zh_TW: %s備註%s：倒數計時所顯示的時間是依據你的本地時區顯示。

en: 1. Daily Report
zh_TW: 1. 每日報表

en: 2. Account Report
zh_TW: 2. 帳戶報表

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API Secret Key
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: API Settings
zh_TW: API 設定

en: API keys are not configured properly ! Please configure them before syncing.
zh_TW: API 金鑰尚未設置，在同步前請先設定好！

en: ATTENTION: Zoom Account & Setting Prerequisites for Reports Section
zh_TW: 注意：滿足以下條件的 Zoom 帳戶才可以使用報表功能

en: Account Owner or a user is given the User activities reports.
zh_TW: 此帳號必須為帳戶持有人或是可以存取使用者行為報告的使用者。

en: Account owner or admin permissions to access Usage Reports for all users.
zh_TW: 此帳號必須為帳戶持有人或是可以存取所有使用者報告的使用者。

en: Action
zh_TW: 執行

en: Action (Required).
zh_TW: 操作 (必填)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Add Live Meeting
zh_TW: 新增線上會議

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Meeting
zh_TW: 新增會議

en: Add New Webinar
zh_TW: 新增網路研討會文章

en: Add Users
zh_TW: 新增 Zoom 使用者

en: Add a Meeting
zh_TW: 新增會議

en: Add a User
zh_TW: 新增 Zoom 使用者

en: Add a Webinar
zh_TW: 新增網路研討會

en: Add a valid Host ID or Email address.
zh_TW: 新增有效的主持人 ID 或是電子郵件信箱

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: After you enter your keys. Do save changes before doing "Check API Connection".
zh_TW: 輸入或是更動任何金鑰之後，儲存之前請務必「檢查 API 連線」

en: All Category
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Allow Multiple Devices
zh_TW: 允許多重裝置

en: Allow attendess to join from multiple devices.
zh_TW: 允許與會者透過多個裝置加入會議。

en: Alternative Hosts
zh_TW: 聯合主持人

en: Alternative hosts IDs. Multiple value separated by comma.
zh_TW: 聯合主持人 ID，可使用半形逗號分隔多個 ID

en: An error occured. Host ID and Meeting ID not defined properly.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，主持人 ID 及會議 ID 沒有正確設定。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to end this meeting ? Users won't be able to join this meeting shown from the shortcode.
zh_TW: 是否要結束這場會議？使用者將無法透過短代碼所顯示的會議頁面加入會議。

en: Assign Zoom Host Users to your WordPress Users
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 使用者指定 Zoom 主持人使用者

en: Assign Zoom user to WordPress User
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 使用者指定 Zoom 使用者

en: Author ID
zh_TW: 作者 ID

en: Auto Create
zh_TW: 自動建立

en: Auto Recording
zh_TW: 自動錄影

en: Back to List
zh_TW: 回到列表

en: Back to selected host Meetings list
zh_TW: 回到線上會議清單

en: Back to selected host Webinars list
zh_TW: 回到網路研討會清單

en: Basic User
zh_TW: Basic 使用者

en: Browser did not detect a valid SSL certificate. Audio and Video for Zoom meeting will not work on a non HTTPS site, please install a valid SSL certificate to allow audio and video in your Meetings via browser.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器找不到有效的 SSL 憑證，Zoom 會議的音訊及視訊無法在非 HTTPs 網站運作，請在你的網站上安裝有效的 SSL 憑證才能夠在瀏覽器上正常使用會議的音訊及視訊。

en: By
zh_TW: 由

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change date time formats according to your choice. Please edit this properly. Failure to correctly put value will result in failure to show date in frontend.
zh_TW: 請根據你的選擇更改日期時間格式，請小心更改，不正確的設定將會造成前端日期顯示錯誤。

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check API Connection
zh_TW: 檢查 API 連線

en: Check Available Users
zh_TW: 取得使用者清單

en: Check Pending Users
zh_TW: 取得待審使用者清單

en: Checking this option will disable auto password generation for new meetings which are created from Zoom meeting > Add new section.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，建立新的會議時將不會自動產生密碼

en: Checking this option will hide join links from your shortcode for non-loggedin users.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，未登入的使用者在包含短代碼的頁面中將無法看到加入會議的連結。

en: Checking this option will show 24 hour time format in all event dates.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項將會在所有會議時間採用 24 小時格式。

en: Checking this option will show full month label for example: June, July, August etc.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項，將會在頁面中顯示完整的月份名稱，例如：六月、七月、八月等等。

en: Checking this show Zoom original Author in single meetings page which are created from
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項將會在 Zoom 頁面顯示 Zoom 會議文章的文章作者

en: Checking this show will hide email field in Join via Browser window.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，經由瀏覽器視窗加入會議時將會隱藏電子郵件欄位。

en: Checking this will disable invite button when user joins meeting via Join via Browser window.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，經由瀏覽器視窗加入會議時將會隱藏邀請按鈕。

en: Checking this will hide all Join via Browser Buttons.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，系統將會隱藏所有「使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議」按鈕。

en: Choose a Zoom User
zh_TW: 選擇 Zoom 使用者

en: Choose meeting from here to sync.
zh_TW: 選擇要同步的會議

en: Click join button below to join the meeting now !
zh_TW: 點擊底下的按鈕可以立即加入會議！

en: Click to Copy Shortcode !
zh_TW: 點擊複製短代碼！

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端

en: Column Layout
zh_TW: 欄位版型

en: Contact for additional Support
zh_TW: 聯繫支援

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Could not retrieve meetings, check Host ID
zh_TW: 無法取得會議，請檢查主持人 ID

en: Count of Webinars
zh_TW: 網路研討會次數

en: Count of meetings
zh_TW: 會議數

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Meeting
zh_TW: 建立會議

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Create Webinar
zh_TW: 建立網路研討會

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Created a User. Please check email for confirmation. Added user will only appear in the list after approval.
zh_TW: 使用者已建立，請檢查電子郵件的確認訊息，新增的使用者將會在核准後出現在清單內。

en: Created meeting %s at %s. Join %s
zh_TW: 會議 %s 已於 %s 建立，加入 %s

en: Created webinar %s at %s. Join %s
zh_TW: 網路研討會 %s 已於 %s 建立，加入 %s

en: Current Timezone
zh_TW: 目前時區

en: Cust Create
zh_TW: 建立管制使用者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date field cannot be Empty !!
zh_TW: 日期欄位不能空白！

en: DateTime Format
zh_TW: 日期時間格式

en: Debug Log
zh_TW: 除錯用記錄檔

en: Default Language for Join via browser page ?
zh_TW: 「使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議」的預設語言？

en: Default Sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default title
zh_TW: 預設標題

en: Defaults to HD video.
zh_TW: 預設為高畫質影片。

en: Deleted %d Meeting(s).
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 個會議

en: Deleted Meeting with ID
zh_TW: 已根據 ID 刪除會議

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Did not find any hosts here ? Please %scheck here%s to verify your API keys are working correctly.
zh_TW: 沒有成功取得主持人清單？請%s在這裡檢查%s你的 API 金鑰是否正常運作。

en: Disable Auto Password Generation ?
zh_TW: 取消自動產生密碼？

en: Disable Countdown Timer?
zh_TW: 取消倒數計時器？

en: Disable Email field when join via browser ?
zh_TW: 經由瀏覽器加入會議時取消電子郵件欄位？

en: Disable Embed password in Link ?
zh_TW: 在連結中取消內嵌密碼？

en: Disable Invite field when join via browser ?
zh_TW: 經由瀏覽器加入會議時取消邀請欄位？

en: Disable Join
zh_TW: 不允許加入

en: Disable Join via browser ?
zh_TW: 取消「使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議」？

en: Disable Waiting Room
zh_TW: 取消等候室

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Do not delete your meetings on Zoom, when you delete your meeting from Zoom Meetings > All Meetings page.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，刪除會議時不會同步將 Zoom 裡面的會議刪除

en: Do not get confused here !!
zh_TW: 無需感到困惑！

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Duration
zh_TW: 會議長度

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Edit Webinar
zh_TW: 編輯網路研討會文章

en: Edit a Meeting
zh_TW: 編輯會議

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Embed Height
zh_TW: 內嵌高度

en: Embed Meeting
zh_TW: 內嵌會議

en: Embed Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 內嵌 Zoom 會議

en: Enable Debug?
zh_TW: 啟用除錯記錄？

en: Enable Join
zh_TW: 允許加入

en: Enable Meeting Join ?
zh_TW: 允許加入會議？

en: Enable Practise Session.
zh_TW: 啟用準備模式。

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Meeting ?
zh_TW: 結束會議？

en: Ending this will disable users to join this meeting. Applies to any shortcode output only.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕將會使得使用者無法加入會議，僅適用於所有短代碼的頁面。

en: Enter a value to Check...
zh_TW: 輸入欲檢查的值...

en: Enter the date to check:
zh_TW: 請輸入日期:

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Facebook Group
zh_TW: Facebook 社團

en: Failed to import meeting with ID
zh_TW: 透過 ID 匯入會議失敗

en: Fetching data.. Please wait this might take some time depending on how many Zoom Meetings you have.
zh_TW: 取得資料中 .. 請稍候，這將會需要一點時間，這取決於你有多少 Zoom 會議。

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First Name of the User (Required).
zh_TW: 使用者的名字 (必填)

en: Flush User Cache
zh_TW: 清理使用者快取

en: Flushed User Cache!
zh_TW: 已清除使用者快取

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Get account report for a specified period.
zh_TW: 取得指定期間的帳戶報告。

en: HD Video
zh_TW: 高畫質影片

en: Hide Join Links for Non-Loggedin ?
zh_TW: 僅允許登入的使用者看到連結？

en: Hide Join via browser link ?
zh_TW: 隱藏「使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議」？

en: Host ID
zh_TW: 主持人 ID

en: Host ID should be given when defining this shortcode.
zh_TW: 使用這個短代碼時必須要設定主持人 ID

en: Host Video
zh_TW: 主持人視訊

en: Host join start
zh_TW: 由主持人開始會議

en: Host to WP Users
zh_TW: 讓 WP 使用者主持

en: Hosted By
zh_TW: 主持人

en: Hosted By:
zh_TW: 主持人:

en: I understand ! Don't show this again !
zh_TW: 我了解！請不要在顯示！

en: If you are using Zoom Vanity URL then please insert it here else leave it empty.
zh_TW: 如果你啟用了 Zoom 的虛名 URL，請務必輸入此欄位

en: If you need to show this meeting on another page or post please use this shortcode
zh_TW: 如果你需要將此會議顯示在其他頁面或文章，請使用這組短代碼

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Invalid HOST ID. Please define a host ID to show recordings based on host.
zh_TW: 無效的主持人 ID，請輸入正確的主持人 ID 才能找到相關的錄影。

en: Invalid Meeting ID.
zh_TW: 無效的會議 ID

en: Is Webinar ?
zh_TW: 網路研討會？

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join Before Host
zh_TW: 會前報到

en: Join Meeting
zh_TW: 加入會議

en: Join Meeting via Zoom App
zh_TW: 使用 Zoom App 加入會議

en: Join meeting before host start the meeting. Only for scheduled or recurring meetings.
zh_TW: 在主持人開始會議之前，參與者可以會前先加入會議，此功能僅於排程或是定期會議才能使用

en: Join via App
zh_TW: 使用 Zoom App 加入會議

en: Join via Web Browser
zh_TW: 使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議

en: Join via Zoom App
zh_TW: 使用 Zoom App 加入會議

en: Last Client
zh_TW: 上一次登入的裝置

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 上一次登入

en: Last Login Time
zh_TW: 上次登錄時間

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Name of the User (Required).
zh_TW: 使用者的姓氏 (必填)

en: Like this plugin ?
zh_TW: 喜歡這個外掛嗎？

en: Live Meetings
zh_TW: 線上會議

en: Live Webinars
zh_TW: 線上網路研討會

en: Loading recordings.. Please wait..
zh_TW: 載入錄影中 ... 請稍候..

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機端

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Meeting Agenda
zh_TW: 會議議程

en: Meeting Authentication
zh_TW: 會議授權

en: Meeting Description.
zh_TW: 會議描述

en: Meeting Details
zh_TW: 會議詳細資訊

en: Meeting Display Threshold
zh_TW: 顯示逾時會議

en: Meeting Ended Text
zh_TW: 自訂會議結束的文字

en: Meeting Has Started ! Click below join button to join meeting now !
zh_TW: 會議已經開始！點擊底下的按鈕可以立即加入會議！

en: Meeting Host *
zh_TW: 會議主持人 *

en: Meeting ID
zh_TW: 會議 ID

en: Meeting Minutes
zh_TW: 會議長度

en: Meeting Password
zh_TW: 會議密碼

en: Meeting Started Text
zh_TW: 自訂會議已開始的文字

en: Meeting State
zh_TW: 會議狀態

en: Meeting Status
zh_TW: 會議狀態

en: Meeting Timezone
zh_TW: 會議時區

en: Meeting Topic *
zh_TW: 會議主題 *

en: Meeting Type
zh_TW: 會議類型

en: Meeting duration (minutes). (optional)
zh_TW: 會議長度 (分鐘) (選填)

en: Meeting going to start Text
zh_TW: 自訂會議即將開始的文字

en: Meeting has ended !
zh_TW: 會議已經結束！

en: Meeting has not been created for this post yet. Publish your meeting or hit update to create a new one for this post !
zh_TW: 這篇文章的會議尚未被建立，請發佈你的會議或是點擊更新文章來建立會議！

en: Meeting is in Progress
zh_TW: 會議正在進行中

en: Meeting is not defined. Try updating this meeting
zh_TW: 找不到會議，請修正會議資訊

en: Meeting not created yet.
zh_TW: 會議還沒有建立。

en: Meeting password will not be included in the invite link to allow participants to join with just one click without having to enter the password.
zh_TW: 邀請連結中將不會包含會議密碼，點擊連結的人將必須手動輸入密碼後才能參加會議。

en: Meeting sync has been completed !
zh_TW: 完成會議同步！

en: Meeting topic. (Required).
zh_TW: 會議主題 (必填)

en: Meetings
zh_TW: 會議

en: Meetings Category
zh_TW: 會議分類

en: Meetings Deletion ?
zh_TW: 刪除會議？

en: Meetings Held
zh_TW: 召開會議

en: Meetings Order By
zh_TW: 會議排序

en: Meetings Type
zh_TW: 會議類型

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Mute Participants upon entry
zh_TW: 參與者靜音

en: Mutes Participants when entering the meeting.
zh_TW: 在參與者進入會議時，預設為靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: New Users
zh_TW: 新加入使用者

en: Next Occurrence
zh_TW: 下一次會議

en: Next Results
zh_TW: 下一筆

en: Next Start Time
zh_TW: 下一次開始時間

en: No Meeting ID is defined.
zh_TW: 沒有填入會議 ID

en: No Meetings Found !
zh_TW: 找不到會議！

en: No Meetings found.
zh_TW: 找不到會議

en: No Recordings
zh_TW: 不錄影

en: No Records Found..
zh_TW: 找不到任何紀錄...

en: No meeting ID is defined.
zh_TW: 沒有填入會議 ID

en: No meeting id set in the shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼沒有設定會議 ID

en: No meeting is selected or selected meeting already exists
zh_TW: 未選擇會議，或是所選的會議已經存在。

en: No post id set in the shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼沒有設定文章 ID

en: No recordings found.
zh_TW: 找不到紀錄

en: No user selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何使用者。

en: No webinar id set in the shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼沒有設定網路研討會 ID

en: No zoom events found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶找不到會議

en: Not a Host
zh_TW: 選擇一位主持人

en: Ocurrences
zh_TW: 會議次數

en: Only logged in users of this site will be able to join this meeting.
zh_TW: 只有登入的會員才能加入這場會議

en: Only loggedin users in Zoom App can join this Meeting.
zh_TW: 僅有在 Zoom 應用程式登入的使用者才能加入會議。

en: Opps ! You have not selected any meeting to sync yet. Select one or two and this section will be filled by happiness for you !!
zh_TW: 你沒有選擇要同步的會議，請選擇一個或兩個會議，我們將會愉悅地為你處理！

en: PRO version is required for this meeting to be displayed.
zh_TW: 僅在 PRO 版本可以顯示這場會議。

en: Paid Zoom Account is required for this !! Alternative hosts IDs. Multiple value separated by comma.
zh_TW: 需要使用付費的 Zoom 帳戶才能使用此功能！請輸入主持人 ID，可用半形逗號分隔多個主持人。

en: Panelists Video
zh_TW: 與會者視訊

en: Parent meetings:
zh_TW: 父層會議文章:

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Participants Video
zh_TW: 參與者視訊

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password to join the meeting. Password may only contain the following characters: [a-z A-Z 0-9]. Max of 10 characters.( Leave blank for auto generate )
zh_TW: 進入會議時需要填入的密碼，密碼可以包含以下字元: [a-z A-Z 0-9] 最長為 10 個字 (若為空白，則代表無需密碼即可參加會議)

en: Past
zh_TW: 結束的會議

en: Pending Approval Users
zh_TW: 待審使用者清單

en: Personal Meeting Room
zh_TW: 個人會議室

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Please check your internet connection or API connection.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的網路連線或 API 連線狀況。

en: Please check your internet connection or API keys. Zoom API is not able to connect with Zoom servers at the moment.
zh_TW: 請檢查你的網路連線及 API 金鑰，Zoom API 目前無法連至 Zoom 伺服器。

en: Please consider giving a %s if you found this useful at wordpress.org or
zh_TW: 如果你覺得這個 wordpress.org 外掛非常有用，請給我們 %s

en: Please follow
zh_TW: 請依據

en: Please keep in mind anyone with the meeting link will be able to join without you allowing them into the meeting.
zh_TW: 請注意，任何取得會議連結的人不需要你的允許進入會議

en: Please login to join this meeting.
zh_TW: 加入此會議前請先登入。

en: Please note this requires a PRO Zoom account or Higher.
zh_TW: 請注意，僅有 PRO 等級以上的帳戶才能使用此功能。

en: Please read !!! These below meetings are directly from your zoom.us account via API connection. Meetings added from here won't show up on your Post Type list. This will only create meeting in your zoom.us account !
zh_TW: 請詳細閱讀！以下所列出的會議是經由 API 自你的 zoom.us 帳號取得的資料，所顯示的會議不會顯示在你的文章類型列表， 系統只會使用 API 在你的 zoom.us 帳號建立會議。

en: Please see %s on how to format date
zh_TW: 可透過 %s 了解日期格式

en: Please try again ! Some error occured while trying to fetch meeting with id:  %d
zh_TW: 請再試一次！在取得此 ID 時發生了錯誤: %d

en: Please try again ! Some error occured while trying to fetch webinar with id:  %d
zh_TW: 請再試一次！在透過此 ID 取得網路研討會資料時發生了錯誤:  %d

en: Practise Session
zh_TW: 準備模式

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Pro User
zh_TW: Pro 使用者

en: Pro, Business, Enterprise, Education, or API Account. Check more
zh_TW: 必須為 Pro、商務、企業、教育或 API 帳戶。查看更多

en: Read more about Vanity
                                    URLs
zh_TW: 了解更多有關虛名
                                    URLs

en: Recorded
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Recording by Meeting
zh_TW: 會議錄影

en: Recordings
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Recordings by Meeting
zh_TW: 會議錄影

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 週期會議

en: Recurring Meeting
zh_TW: 定期會議

en: Recurring Webinar
zh_TW: 定期網路研討會

en: Refresh is needed to change status.
zh_TW: 需要重新整理頁面後才能變更狀態。

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Requires Login?
zh_TW: 需要登錄？

en: Restrict users to join this meeting before the start time or after the meeting is completed.
zh_TW: 在會議開始之前或結束之後不允許使用者進入會議。

en: Restricted access, please login to continue.
zh_TW: 無法存取，請登入後繼續。

en: Resuming this will enable users to join this meeting.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項將讓使用者可以加入這場會議。

en: Resuming this will enable users to join this meeting. Applies to any shortcode output only.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鈕將會開放使用者可以加入這場會議，適用於所有短代碼的頁面

en: SN
zh_TW: 序號

en: SSO Create
zh_TW: 建立 SSO 使用者

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Saved !
zh_TW: 已儲存！

en: Search meetings
zh_TW: 搜尋會議文章

en: Search..
zh_TW: 搜尋..

en: Searching From:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: See More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Select a Date to Check
zh_TW: 請輸入檢查的日期:

en: Select a Host
zh_TW: 選擇一位主持人

en: Select a Meeting
zh_TW: 選擇會議

en: Select a User
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者

en: Select a Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 選擇 Zoom 會議

en: Select a default language for your join meeting via browser page.
zh_TW: 請選擇「使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議」頁面的預設語言。

en: Select a month to filter:
zh_TW: 選擇要篩選的月份:

en: Select bulk action
zh_TW: 選擇批次作業

en: Select which WordPress user to assign. This will be only usable when the user approves your Zoom Invitation.
zh_TW: 選擇指定的 WordPress 使用者。此功能僅在使用者接受 Zoom 邀請函後才能使用。

en: Set what type of auto recording feature you want to add. Default is none.
zh_TW: 設定以何種自動錄影形式進行錄製，預設為「不錄影」

en: Setting this to yes will display meetings for 30 minutes more after the meeting date has passed. This will only work if Meeting Type is defined.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，會議進行三十分鐘內，頁面仍然會顯示會議相關資訊。必須設定會議類型，此項功能才會生效

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Downloadable Link
zh_TW: 顯示下載連結

en: Show Filter
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器

en: Show Meeting by Zoom User
zh_TW: 依據 Zoom 使用者顯示會議

en: Show Past Join Link ?
zh_TW: 顯示過往會議連結？

en: Show Recordings via Host ID
zh_TW: 根據主持人 ID 顯示錄影

en: Show Zoom Author ?
zh_TW: 顯示會議文章作者？

en: Show meeting posts based on Author ID
zh_TW: 根據作者 ID 顯示錄影

en: Showing all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sort Ascending
zh_TW: 排序升序

en: Sort Descending
zh_TW: 排序降序

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期/時間

en: Start Date/Time *
zh_TW: 開始日期/時間 *

en: Start Meeting
zh_TW: 開始進行會議

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start When Host Joins
zh_TW: 主持人進入後開始

en: Start via App
zh_TW: 使用 App 進入會議

en: Start via Browser
zh_TW: 使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議

en: Start video when host join meeting.
zh_TW: 當主持人進入會議後才啟動視訊

en: Start video when panelists join meeting.
zh_TW: 當與會者進入會議後才啟動視訊

en: Start video when panelists join webinar.
zh_TW: 當與會者進入會議後才啟動視訊

en: Start video when participants join meeting.
zh_TW: 當參與者加入會議，預設啟動參與者視訊

en: Starting Date and Time of the Meeting (Required).
zh_TW: 會議開始的日期及時間 (必填)

en: Starting Date and Time of the Webinar (Required).
zh_TW: 網路研討會開始的日期及時間 (必填)

en: Starting sync process.. Please wait for some time. Do not close this window until completed.
zh_TW: 正在啟動同步程序 .. 請稍候，在完成之前請勿關閉這個視窗。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Successfully Updated. Please refresh this page.
zh_TW: 已成功更新，請重新整理這個頁面。

en: Successfully imported meeting with ID
zh_TW: 成功透過 ID 匯入會議

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Sync Now
zh_TW: 立即同步

en: Sync your Live Zoom Meetings/Webinars to your site
zh_TW: 同步你的線上 Zoom 會議到你的網站

en: The fields cannot be Empty !!
zh_TW: 這個欄位不能空白！

en: The maximum range can be a month. If no value is provided for this field, the default will be current date. For example, if you make the API request on June 30, 2020, without providing the “from” parameter, by default the value of ‘from’ field will be “2020-05-30” and the value of the ‘to’ field will be “2020-06-30”.
zh_TW: 日期區間的最大範圍為一個月，如果你沒有填入這個欄位，預設將為當前日期。舉例來說，如果當下為2020年6月30日，如果沒有提供 from 參數，則預設的 from 參數則為「2020-05-30」而 to 參數則為「2020-06-30」。

en: This action is provided for API partner only. User created in this way has no password and is not able to log into the Zoom web site or client.
zh_TW: 此功能僅提供給 API 合作夥伴，以此方式建立的使用者將沒有密碼，而且無法登入 Zoom 網站及用戶端應用程式。

en: This action is provided for enabled “Pre-provisioning SSO User” option. User created in this way has no password. If it is not a basic user, will generate a Personal Vanity URL using user name (no domain) of the provisioning email. If user name or pmi is invalid or occupied, will use random number/random personal vanity URL.
zh_TW: 此功能僅提供給開啟「預先佈建 SSO 使用者」選項的用戶，以這個方式建立的使用者將沒有密碼，如果該使用者非 Basic 用戶，系統將會依照他的佈建的電子郵件名稱為他自動產生虛名 URL，如果該使用者的名字為無效或是被佔用，將會使用一組亂數來為他建立個人的虛名 URL。

en: This action is provided for enterprise customer who has a managed domain. This feature is disabled by default because of the security risk involved in creating a user who does not belong to your domain without notifying the user.
zh_TW: 這個功能僅提供給可自訂網域的企業用戶。預設為停用，因為此功能允許建立一個不在自訂網域底下的使用者，而系統不會通知任何人，這將有可能會引發安全疑慮。

en: This address is used for zoom (Required).
zh_TW: 此地址僅於 Zoom 使用 (必填)

en: This is a meeting with no Fixed Time.
zh_TW: 此會議沒有固定時間

en: This is a recurring meeting with no fixed time.
zh_TW: 這是一個沒有固定時間的定期會議。

en: This is host ID for the meeting (Required).
zh_TW: 用於會議的主持人帳號 (必填)

en: This meeting has been ended by host.
zh_TW: 會議已經結束。

en: This meeting has been ended by the host.
zh_TW: 這場會議已經結束。

en: This meeting is no longer valid and cannot be joined !
zh_TW: 此會議已經不再有效所以無法加入！

en: This post does not exist.
zh_TW: 這篇文章不存在

en: This section allows you to assign "Zoom" host to your users from WordPress. If you add a WordPress user to a Zoom Host from here then at the meeting creation that user will not see list of other host on his/her side except for administrator.
zh_TW: 此功能讓你指定 WordPress 使用者為「Zoom」主持人。儘管你在會議建立時將一個 WordPress 使用者新增到 Zoom 主持人，該使用者仍無法在管理員清單看到其他主持人。

en: This will disable join via browser link in frontend page.
zh_TW: 這將會隱藏「使用網頁瀏覽器加入會議」按鈕

en: This will show join meeting links on frontend even after meeting time is already past.
zh_TW: 啟用選項後，前端將不論會議是否結束，都會顯示加入會議的連結

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Total Meeting Minutes
zh_TW: 總會議長度

en: Total Meeting Minutes Combined:
zh_TW: 會議長度總和:

en: Total Meetings Held:
zh_TW: 找到的會議總數:

en: Total Not Synced Records
zh_TW: 未同步會議數

en: Total Participants
zh_TW: 參與總數

en: Total Participants Involved:
zh_TW: 總參與者數:

en: Total Records Found
zh_TW: 會議數

en: Total Records Found:
zh_TW: 找到的記錄總數:

en: Total Size
zh_TW: 總計大小

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Try inactive logout
zh_TW: 試試 Inactive Logout

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of User (Required)
zh_TW: 使用者類型 (必填)

en: Type your title here
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入標題

en: Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將開放

en: Update Meeting
zh_TW: 更新會議

en: Updated Webinar.
zh_TW: 網路研討會已更新

en: Updated meeting.
zh_TW: 會議已更新

en: Use 24-hour format
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時格式

en: Use full month label format ?
zh_TW: 顯示完整月份名稱？

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Type (Required).
zh_TW: 使用者類型 (必填)

en: User not in the list? Click here to manually enter Host.
zh_TW: 無法在清單內找到使用者嗎？點擊這裡手動設定會議主持人

en: User will get an email sent from Zoom. There is a confirmation link in this email. User will then need to click this link to activate their account to the Zoom service. The user can set or change their password in Zoom.
zh_TW: 使用者將會收到一封來自 Zoom 寄送的電子郵件，信裡包含確認連結，使用者得要點擊這個連結來啟用他們在 Zoom 的帳戶，之後他們也可以設定或更改他們 Zoom 帳戶的密碼。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Vanity URL
zh_TW: 虛名 URL

en: Video Conferencing with Zoom
zh_TW: Zoom 視訊會議

en: Video Conferencing with Zoom Meetings and Webinars plugin provides you with great functionality of managing Zoom meetings, Webinar scheduling options, and users directly from your WordPress dashboard.
zh_TW: Zoom 視訊會議提供你絕佳的體驗，讓你可在 WordPress 管理 Zoom 會議管理、網路研討會排程及使用者。

en: View Recordings
zh_TW: 檢視錄影

en: View meetings
zh_TW: 檢視會議文章

en: Waiting - Not started
zh_TW: 請稍候 - 會議還沒開始

en: Webinar
zh_TW: 網路研討會

en: Webinar Agenda
zh_TW: 網路研討會議程

en: Webinar Description.
zh_TW: 網路研討會描述

en: Webinar Display Threshold
zh_TW: 顯示逾時網路研討會

en: Webinar Host *
zh_TW: 網路研討會主持人 *

en: Webinar ID
zh_TW: 網路研討會 ID

en: Webinar Password
zh_TW: 網路研討會密碼

en: Webinar Timezone
zh_TW: 網路研討會時區

en: Webinar Topic *
zh_TW: 網路研討會主題 *

en: Webinar duration (minutes). (optional)
zh_TW: 網路研討會長度 (分鐘) (選填)

en: Webinar is not defined. Try updating this Webinar
zh_TW: 找不到網路研討會，請修正網路研討會資訊

en: Webinar topic. (Required).
zh_TW: 網路研討會主題 (必填)

en: Webinars
zh_TW: 網路研討會

en: Webinars Category
zh_TW: 網路研討會分類

en: Webinars Order By
zh_TW: 網路研討會排序

en: Webinars Type
zh_TW: 網路研討會類型

en: What does this do ? Check out
zh_TW: 這是什麼功能？請參閱

en: When Panelists Join
zh_TW: 當與會者加入時

en: Which type of meeting do you want to create. Note: Webinar requires Zoom Webinar Plan enabled in your account.
zh_TW: 你想建立哪種類型的會議？注意：網路研討會僅開放給有購買 Zoom 視訊網路研討會的帳戶使用。

en: WooCommerce Integration?
zh_TW: 整合 WooCommerce？

en: You are seeing this because you are the author of this post.
zh_TW: 因為你是這篇文章的作者，所以你可以看見這個區塊。

en: You cannot update meeting type. This is not allowed to avoid any conflict issues.
zh_TW: 為避免產生任何衝突問題，你無法更新會議類型。

en: You do not have enough priviledge to access this page. Please login to continue or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限可以檢視這個頁面，請登入或是洽詢網站管理人員。

[ctx: Zoom Category Name]
en: Category
zh_TW: Zoom 分類

en: Zoom Details
zh_TW: Zoom 詳細資訊

en: Zoom Integration Settings
zh_TW: Zoom 整合設定

en: Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: Zoom 會議

en: Zoom Meeting by Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID 的會議

en: Zoom Meetings List
zh_TW: Zoom 會議清單

[ctx: Zoom Meetings and Webinars]
en: Zoom Meetings and Webinars
zh_TW: Zoom 會議及網路研討會

en: Zoom Meetings via Host
zh_TW: 主持人的會議

en: Zoom Recordings by Host
zh_TW: 主持人的 Zoom 錄影

en: Zoom Users
zh_TW: Zoom 使用者

en: Zoom Webinar
zh_TW: Zoom 網路研討會

en: Zoom Webinars List
zh_TW: Zoom 網路研討會清單

en: check %s for shortcode references.
zh_TW: 或是在 %s 看看短代碼怎麼設定。

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: hours
zh_TW: 時

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: this guide
zh_TW: 說明書

en: to generate the below API values from your Zoom account
zh_TW: 的指示，在你的 Zoom 帳戶建立以下 API 欄位所需的資訊

en: website
zh_TW: 網站
